Customer Reviews

Total Reviews
  97 Reviews

cute bangles. I am so happy, thank you.

VEENA June 20, 2020


Elegant Kemp Stone Flower Design 4 Bangles

Mam, I got the product. its looking very nice and also good quality 100%. Thank you so much.

Jeevitha January 2, 2021

Beautiful Product

SHARANYA April 3, 2021

Thank you for this beauty.

ANJALI March 18, 2022

This black beads mangal sutra finishing is too good and it's absolutely lovely. Looks just like the pictures. Love this chain!

DIVYA April 2, 2022

This choker was really beautiful. I just loved it.

DIVYA April 2, 2022

This choker makes me very beautiful.

ANITHA April 2, 2022

Lovely Bangles, I received it as I expected.

Anshu April 2, 2022

Loved it.

JYOTHI April 11, 2022

Arrived early. Gifted this to my friend she loved it. Awesome , thank you.

POURNAMI April 12, 2022

Beautiful design looks very nice.

Pooja April 13, 2022

Received product and its beautiful.

MANASA April 13, 2022

Very Nice. Thank you

MADHU April 13, 2022

I got my bangles. quality is too good, thank you so much.

DEVI April 13, 2022

Thank you. got the product and it is in good condition. Really liked it.

PUSHPA April 13, 2022

Thank you so much  its so beautiful. No change color which you have shown in photo. Loved and happy to shopping here.

ROJA April 18, 2022

This is my second order. Choker is so nice , I liked it soooo much and it's very classy.

Preethi April 18, 2022

Received product. Its looking good, thank you.

JANAKI April 18, 2022

Product are pretty good. Thank you

SWETHA April 18, 2022

I am very happy super necklace and fast shipping.

Sravani April 18, 2022

Looks very beautiful and as seen in picture. Thank you.

LAKSHMI April 18, 2022

Thank you so much for the beautiful necklace set.

Jyothi April 18, 2022


Beautiful Layered Navarathna Necklace

I received the product today, its beautiful. Thank you I really appreciate your help.

SAHANA April 18, 2022


Bridal Ruby Peacock Jhumkas

Received package today and it was so good.

UMA April 18, 2022


Beautiful High Neck Choker with Earrings

Received the product and its beautiful.

Arthi April 18, 2022


Traditional Flower Design Maang Tikka

Received my products, they are simply amazing. Thank you so much for the jewellery and I really loved it.

LAKSHMI April 18, 2022


Kemp Stone Peacock Design Jhumkas

Thank you so much south India jewels. It was awesome.

Anshu April 18, 2022


Fast Selling Floral Necklace

Very nice. The jhumkas are very attractive. time of delivery also good.

Poornima April 18, 2022


Pearl Cluster Lakshmi Jhumkas

I received my package. Safe and nice delivery. Really like this because it looks like in web pic.

SWETHA April 18, 2022


Unique Peacock & Mango Design Matte Necklace

Hi, I have received this from your shop for my friend and received it well. Product was so good. I want to order one more for myself but I couldn't find this.

Preethi April 20, 2022


Beautiful AD Stone Haram

Thank you so nice earrings.

Shahida April 25, 2022


Beautiful Kemp Ear Studs

Thank you for the beautiful necklace. I loved it.

Sruthi Reddy April 25, 2022


Traditional Necklace Set

I received my chain thank you for your support.

Gayathri April 25, 2022


Trendy Black Beads Mangalsutra

Thank you so much for the lovely ganesha earrings. Didn't except the quality, it would be so good.

Karthik April 25, 2022


Beautiful Ganesha Design Earrings

Nice bangles, thank you.

SANA April 25, 2022


Traditional Peacock Design Kemp Stone Bangles

Thank you, its lovely. So happy.

Sujatha April 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the jewellery, looking forward to but more.

Anusha April 26, 2022

Thank you so much for the beautiful set mam, the item is exactly what it is in the image.

Annapurna April 26, 2022


Classic Guttapusalu Haram

I got this beautiful choker, thank you. I loved it.

Akhila April 26, 2022


Gorgeous Antique Temple Choker

I have just received the product. It was amazing. Totally in love with this necklace.

Nandini April 26, 2022


Stunning Ruby & AD Necklace

Received the product. Its nice.

Geetha April 26, 2022


Antique Gold Pearl Red Kemp Necklace

Thank you so much for the beautiful jhumkas.

Kaveri April 26, 2022


Grand Imitation Lakshmi Design Jhumka

Received exactly same as the picture. So beautiful. Thank you so much.

DEVI April 26, 2022


Beautiful Ram Parivar Matte Finish Necklace

Thank so much for this beautiful bangles. I loved it.

Jahnavi April 26, 2022


Beautiful Antique Lakshmi Kada Bangle

I received my order today. It looks great thank you.

SWARNA April 26, 2022


Matt Finish American Diamond Necklace

Its very nice and very beautiful, thank you.

Vasudha April 26, 2022


Gorgeous Ram Parivar AD Stone Necklace

Thank you so much for the product and fast delivery. Really appreciative and wonderful quality.

Keerthana April 26, 2022


Peacock Design Lakshmi Pendant Necklace

Received and its beautiful. Thank you.

YAMUNA April 26, 2022


Peacock Design Lakshmi Pendant Necklace

Lovely product. Thank you.

SWETHA April 26, 2022


Floral designer Lakshmi Jhumkas

Superb, Thank you.

GIRIJA April 26, 2022


Traditional Lakshmi Jhumkas

Delivery was fast. Product was so good. Thank you.

JWALA April 26, 2022


Pearl Cluster Lakshmi Jhumkas

Superb I just loved it. Thank you so much for the lovely jhumkas.

HIMA April 26, 2022


Beautiful Peacock AD Design Earrings

parcel received thanks a lot. Product is nice as expected.

HIMAJA April 26, 2022


Gorgeous Lakshmi Guttapusalu Necklace Set

Received my bangles, thank you. Its Nice.

Keerthi April 26, 2022


Trendy Designer AD Stone Bangles

This jewellery is really awesome. My mom fully satisfied with this i mean she loved it. Thank you so much i will buy more from you.

Shirisha April 26, 2022


Emerald Green & Red Ram Parivar Necklace

Quality is too good. No words simply loved it. Will defiantly shop more from you.

Customer Review April 26, 2022


Emerald Green & Red Ram Parivar Necklace

Loved it. Thank you.

HEMA April 26, 2022


Imitation Grand Lakshmi Jhumkas

Received this both today. They are very beautiful, thank you so much.

SUVARNA April 26, 2022


Sparkling Grand Premium Matte Finish Choker

Received the piece. Its beautiful. Thank you so much for the fast delivery.

SUDHA April 26, 2022


Premium Mallu Design Necklace

It looks beautiful, just as shown in the picture. I am 100% satisfied with the product really appreciate your prompt delivery.

Revathy Latha April 26, 2022


Simple AD Stone Beads Choker

I got my choker its really beautiful and nice quality. Thank you so much.

SATHYA April 26, 2022


Beautiful Choker Set

Hi, I just received the item and its so beautiful. Thank you so much

Shiva Keerthi April 26, 2022

Thank you so much received the order.

SANJANA April 26, 2022


Traditional Matte Peacock Chandbalis

Received the order. Thank you so much.

ANNAPURNA April 26, 2022


CZ & Kemp Stone Haram

It looking nice. I liked it. Thank you so much.

JAANU April 26, 2022


Antique Ram Parivar Necklace

I got the parcel. They are really so beautiful.

SANGEETHA April 26, 2022


Beautiful Imitation Pink Stone Bangles

Thank you for the wonderful and elegant neck piece.

Chaitanya April 26, 2022


Green Beads Necklace Set

I received my order. This made my sister b-day. Thank you for the product

SANJANA April 26, 2022


Spikes Necklace Set

Thank you guys, its amazing. Actually its more good than expected. Will purchase again.

CHITHIRA April 26, 2022


Light Weight One Gram Gold Jhumkas

Satisficed with the quality.

SHOBHA April 26, 2022


Antique Ruby Earcuff Jhumkas

Dear team, a big thank you for following up on my order number. It has been delivered and its absolutely beautiful. Stay blessed always.

Jaishri May 8, 2022


Classic Navarathna Guttapusalu Pearl Necklace

It is good, good quality. Delivery time is little delay but ok.

archana reddy May 8, 2022


Marvelous Peacock Pearl Choker

It is nice but bought it for someone else. Delivery time was good.

Ranjana DEV May 8, 2022


Beautiful Multi Color Peacock Haram

It is nice. But place the order for friend.

Mounika Palakurthy May 8, 2022


Red Green Pearls Chain

Its a nice ear stud, shown as in the picture. Overall very nice.

Mugdha Prabhu May 8, 2022


Radhe Krishna Ear Studs

Value for money, quality is good. Good customer service and completely satisfied.

Mithun Keshav May 8, 2022


Classic Lakshmi Choker Set

Perfectly already shown as in the picture. Overall good and received quite early. Website is good.

Anitha Krish May 8, 2022


Elegant Lakshmi Design Choker

Really nice and really enjoyed. Nice quality as well as reasonable price. Overall experience is very good.

Kandasamy M May 8, 2022


Traditional Emerald Stone Four Set of Bangles

It didn't come in the box. Quality is ok.

Anita Raju May 8, 2022


Ruby Stone Temple Jewellery Combo

It is beautiful. Thankyou for fast delivery.

Kaveri Vivekananda May 8, 2022


Classic Lakshmi Peacock Choker

Quality is too good but delivery time is very high.

Megha Prajapati May 9, 2022


Attractive Flower Design Necklace

Product is nice. I like it and quality is good. Work on delivery timing.

Tejashri Salekar May 9, 2022


Exquisite Gold Finish Bangles

I like the product it was good but the dispatch it little late.

Sm Bharatee May 9, 2022


Style Gold Replica Necklace

It was good and its same as expected.

Sameer Sarang May 9, 2022


Simple Wear High Neck Choker

Product is good as expected.

Anandhalakshmi Sivaraman May 9, 2022


Mesmerizing Multi Stone Bangle Set

Good quality liked it. Thank you for the product.

Karthika K May 9, 2022


Beautiful Antique Lakshmi Kada Bangle

Thank you very much.

PRASHANSA Pandya May 12, 2022


Beautiful Temple Design Long Earrings

It is nice as shown in the picture.

Harika Anumola May 12, 2022


Gold Beads Lakshmi Haram

Product is good and delivery is also good.

Vanitha Reji May 12, 2022


Elegant Matte Finish Jhumkas

Received the product, delivery was good.

Spandana Peramala May 14, 2022


Fancy Pink & Green Stone Necklace

Very nice, neat and good. Everything fine.

Shruthi Rajagopalan May 14, 2022


Kemp and Green Stone Mango Necklace Set

Product is good and I liked it.

Likitha Mata May 14, 2022


Unique Matte Finish Flower Design Jhumka

default image

It was nice and good material. Overall fine.

Arunima Rakshit May 14, 2022


Black Peacock Design Jhumkas

Quality is good, material is good. Everything is fine.

VASANTHI P May 14, 2022


Stunning White Stone Bangles

Product is good. Everything is fine packing is good, overall fine. I am happy with the product.

Mounika Ganapavarapu May 14, 2022


Beautiful Kemp Stones Jhumkas

Product is fine. It was as shown as in the picture, bought it for mom and she liked it, well conditioned.

Niranjani R May 14, 2022


Beautiful Kemp Emerald Attigai Necklace

It is nice and received good product. Thank you

Lakshmi Chandrashekhar May 14, 2022


Fabulous Navarathna Peacock Necklace