Customer Reviews

Total Reviews
  275 Reviews

cute bangles. I am so happy, thank you.

VEENA June 20, 2020


Elegant Kemp Stone Flower Design 4 Bangles

Mam, I got the product. its looking very nice and also good quality 100%. Thank you so much.

Jeevitha January 2, 2021

Beautiful Product

SHARANYA April 3, 2021

Thank you for this beauty.

ANJALI March 18, 2022

This black beads mangal sutra finishing is too good and it's absolutely lovely. Looks just like the pictures. Love this chain!

DIVYA April 2, 2022

This choker was really beautiful. I just loved it.

DIVYA April 2, 2022

This choker makes me very beautiful.

ANITHA April 2, 2022

Lovely Bangles, I received it as I expected.

Anshu April 2, 2022

Loved it.

JYOTHI April 11, 2022

Arrived early. Gifted this to my friend she loved it. Awesome , thank you.

POURNAMI April 12, 2022

Beautiful design looks very nice.

Pooja April 13, 2022

Received product and its beautiful.

MANASA April 13, 2022

Very Nice. Thank you

MADHU April 13, 2022

I got my bangles. quality is too good, thank you so much.

DEVI April 13, 2022

Thank you. got the product and it is in good condition. Really liked it.

PUSHPA April 13, 2022

Thank you so much  its so beautiful. No change color which you have shown in photo. Loved and happy to shopping here.

ROJA April 18, 2022

This is my second order. Choker is so nice , I liked it soooo much and it's very classy.

Preethi April 18, 2022

Received product. Its looking good, thank you.

JANAKI April 18, 2022

Product are pretty good. Thank you

SWETHA April 18, 2022

I am very happy super necklace and fast shipping.

Sravani April 18, 2022

Looks very beautiful and as seen in picture. Thank you.

LAKSHMI April 18, 2022

Thank you so much for the beautiful necklace set.

Jyothi April 18, 2022


Beautiful Layered Navarathna Necklace

I received the product today, its beautiful. Thank you I really appreciate your help.

SAHANA April 18, 2022


Bridal Ruby Peacock Jhumkas

Received package today and it was so good.

UMA April 18, 2022


Beautiful High Neck Choker with Earrings

Received the product and its beautiful.

Arthi April 18, 2022


Traditional Flower Design Maang Tikka

Received my products, they are simply amazing. Thank you so much for the jewellery and I really loved it.

LAKSHMI April 18, 2022


Kemp Stone Peacock Design Jhumkas

Thank you so much south India jewels. It was awesome.

Anshu April 18, 2022


Fast Selling Floral Necklace

Very nice. The jhumkas are very attractive. time of delivery also good.

Poornima April 18, 2022


Pearl Cluster Lakshmi Jhumkas

I received my package. Safe and nice delivery. Really like this because it looks like in web pic.

SWETHA April 18, 2022


Unique Peacock & Mango Design Matte Necklace

Hi, I have received this from your shop for my friend and received it well. Product was so good. I want to order one more for myself but I couldn't find this.

Preethi April 20, 2022


Beautiful AD Stone Haram

Thank you so nice earrings.

Shahida April 25, 2022


Beautiful Kemp Ear Studs

Thank you for the beautiful necklace. I loved it.

Sruthi Reddy April 25, 2022


Traditional Necklace Set

I received my chain thank you for your support.

Gayathri April 25, 2022


Trendy Black Beads Mangalsutra

Thank you so much for the lovely ganesha earrings. Didn't except the quality, it would be so good.

Karthik April 25, 2022


Beautiful Ganesha Design Earrings

Nice bangles, thank you.

SANA April 25, 2022


Traditional Peacock Design Kemp Stone Bangles

Thank you, its lovely. So happy.

Sujatha April 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the jewellery, looking forward to but more.

Anusha April 26, 2022

Thank you so much for the beautiful set mam, the item is exactly what it is in the image.

Annapurna April 26, 2022


Classic Guttapusalu Haram

I got this beautiful choker, thank you. I loved it.

Akhila April 26, 2022


Gorgeous Antique Temple Choker

I have just received the product. It was amazing. Totally in love with this necklace.

Nandini April 26, 2022


Stunning Ruby & AD Necklace

Received the product. Its nice.

Geetha April 26, 2022


Antique Gold Pearl Red Kemp Necklace

Thank you so much for the beautiful jhumkas.

Kaveri April 26, 2022


Grand Imitation Lakshmi Design Jhumka

Received exactly same as the picture. So beautiful. Thank you so much.

DEVI April 26, 2022


Beautiful Ram Parivar Matte Finish Necklace

Thank so much for this beautiful bangles. I loved it.

Jahnavi April 26, 2022


Beautiful Antique Lakshmi Kada Bangle

I received my order today. It looks great thank you.

SWARNA April 26, 2022


Matt Finish American Diamond Necklace

Its very nice and very beautiful, thank you.

Vasudha April 26, 2022


Gorgeous Ram Parivar AD Stone Necklace

Thank you so much for the product and fast delivery. Really appreciative and wonderful quality.

Keerthana April 26, 2022


Peacock Design Lakshmi Pendant Necklace

Received and its beautiful. Thank you.

YAMUNA April 26, 2022


Peacock Design Lakshmi Pendant Necklace

Lovely product. Thank you.

SWETHA April 26, 2022


Floral designer Lakshmi Jhumkas

Superb, Thank you.

GIRIJA April 26, 2022


Traditional Lakshmi Jhumkas

Delivery was fast. Product was so good. Thank you.

JWALA April 26, 2022


Pearl Cluster Lakshmi Jhumkas

Superb I just loved it. Thank you so much for the lovely jhumkas.

HIMA April 26, 2022


Beautiful Peacock AD Design Earrings

parcel received thanks a lot. Product is nice as expected.

HIMAJA April 26, 2022


Gorgeous Lakshmi Guttapusalu Necklace Set

Received my bangles, thank you. Its Nice.

Keerthi April 26, 2022


Trendy Designer AD Stone Bangles

This jewellery is really awesome. My mom fully satisfied with this i mean she loved it. Thank you so much i will buy more from you.

Shirisha April 26, 2022


Emerald Green & Red Ram Parivar Necklace

Quality is too good. No words simply loved it. Will defiantly shop more from you.

Customer Review April 26, 2022


Emerald Green & Red Ram Parivar Necklace

Loved it. Thank you.

HEMA April 26, 2022


Imitation Grand Lakshmi Jhumkas

Received this both today. They are very beautiful, thank you so much.

SUVARNA April 26, 2022


Sparkling Grand Premium Matte Finish Choker

Received the piece. Its beautiful. Thank you so much for the fast delivery.

SUDHA April 26, 2022


Premium Mallu Design Necklace

It looks beautiful, just as shown in the picture. I am 100% satisfied with the product really appreciate your prompt delivery.

Revathy Latha April 26, 2022


Simple AD Stone Beads Choker

I got my choker its really beautiful and nice quality. Thank you so much.

SATHYA April 26, 2022


Beautiful Choker Set

Hi, I just received the item and its so beautiful. Thank you so much

Shiva Keerthi April 26, 2022

Thank you so much received the order.

SANJANA April 26, 2022


Traditional Matte Peacock Chandbalis

Received the order. Thank you so much.

ANNAPURNA April 26, 2022


CZ & Kemp Stone Haram

It looking nice. I liked it. Thank you so much.

JAANU April 26, 2022


Antique Ram Parivar Necklace

I got the parcel. They are really so beautiful.

SANGEETHA April 26, 2022


Beautiful Imitation Pink Stone Bangles

Thank you for the wonderful and elegant neck piece.

Chaitanya April 26, 2022


Green Beads Necklace Set

I received my order. This made my sister b-day. Thank you for the product

SANJANA April 26, 2022


Spikes Necklace Set

Thank you guys, its amazing. Actually its more good than expected. Will purchase again.

CHITHIRA April 26, 2022


Light Weight One Gram Gold Jhumkas

Satisficed with the quality.

SHOBHA April 26, 2022


Antique Ruby Earcuff Jhumkas

Dear team, a big thank you for following up on my order number. It has been delivered and its absolutely beautiful. Stay blessed always.

Jaishri May 8, 2022


Classic Navarathna Guttapusalu Pearl Necklace

It is good, good quality. Delivery time is little delay but ok.

archana reddy May 8, 2022


Marvelous Peacock Pearl Choker

It is nice but bought it for someone else. Delivery time was good.

Ranjana DEV May 8, 2022


Beautiful Multi Color Peacock Haram

It is nice. But place the order for friend.

Mounika Palakurthy May 8, 2022


Red Green Pearls Chain

Its a nice ear stud, shown as in the picture. Overall very nice.

Mugdha Prabhu May 8, 2022


Radhe Krishna Ear Studs

Value for money, quality is good. Good customer service and completely satisfied.

Mithun Keshav May 8, 2022


Classic Lakshmi Choker Set

Perfectly already shown as in the picture. Overall good and received quite early. Website is good.

Anitha Krish May 8, 2022


Elegant Lakshmi Design Choker

Really nice and really enjoyed. Nice quality as well as reasonable price. Overall experience is very good.

Kandasamy M May 8, 2022


Traditional Emerald Stone Four Set of Bangles

It didn't come in the box. Quality is ok.

Anita Raju May 8, 2022


Ruby Stone Temple Jewellery Combo

It is beautiful. Thankyou for fast delivery.

Kaveri Vivekananda May 8, 2022


Classic Lakshmi Peacock Choker

Quality is too good but delivery time is very high.

Megha Prajapati May 9, 2022


Attractive Flower Design Necklace

Product is nice. I like it and quality is good. Work on delivery timing.

Tejashri Salekar May 9, 2022


Exquisite Gold Finish Bangles

I like the product it was good but the dispatch it little late.

Sm Bharatee May 9, 2022


Style Gold Replica Necklace

It was good and its same as expected.

Sameer Sarang May 9, 2022


Simple Wear High Neck Choker

Product is good as expected.

Anandhalakshmi Sivaraman May 9, 2022


Mesmerizing Multi Stone Bangle Set

Good quality liked it. Thank you for the product.

Karthika K May 9, 2022


Beautiful Antique Lakshmi Kada Bangle

Thank you very much.

PRASHANSA Pandya May 12, 2022


Beautiful Temple Design Long Earrings

It is nice as shown in the picture.

Harika Anumola May 12, 2022


Gold Beads Lakshmi Haram

Product is good and delivery is also good.

Vanitha Reji May 12, 2022


Elegant Matte Finish Jhumkas

Received the product, delivery was good.

Spandana Peramala May 14, 2022


Fancy Pink & Green Stone Necklace

Very nice, neat and good. Everything fine.

Shruthi Rajagopalan May 14, 2022


Kemp and Green Stone Mango Necklace Set

Product is good and I liked it.

Likitha Mata May 14, 2022


Unique Matte Finish Flower Design Jhumka

default image

It was nice and good material. Overall fine.

Arunima Rakshit May 14, 2022


Black Peacock Design Jhumkas

Quality is good, material is good. Everything is fine.

VASANTHI P May 14, 2022


Stunning White Stone Bangles

Product is good. Everything is fine packing is good, overall fine. I am happy with the product.

Mounika Ganapavarapu May 14, 2022


Beautiful Kemp Stones Jhumkas

Product is fine. It was as shown as in the picture, bought it for mom and she liked it, well conditioned.

Niranjani R May 14, 2022


Beautiful Kemp Emerald Attigai Necklace

It is nice and received good product. Thank you

Lakshmi Chandrashekhar May 14, 2022


Fabulous Navarathna Peacock Necklace

Really good. I bought it for my mother and she likes it.

Durgha Gayathri June 8, 2022


Charming Multi Stone Bangle Set

Excellent service I like your product very much.

Pavithra T June 8, 2022


Floral Design AD Earrings

The product was really good and elegant look sending to abroad.

Ramya Karthick June 8, 2022


Royal Lakshmi Peacock Bangles

Product is good and liked it.

Mary Sebastian June 8, 2022


Gorgeous Guttapusalu Necklace

I bought it for someone else. Its good.

Aishwarya Ravi June 8, 2022


Stunning Ruby Emerald Ball Design Bangles

Super

Sruthi Ganesan June 8, 2022


Lakshmi Design Premium Quality Long Necklace Set

South India Jewels Reviwes

It's Nice.

Gowri Venkat June 13, 2022


Lakshmi & Peacock Bangles

South India Jewels Reviwes

It was excellent and delivery is fast.

Vijaya Lakshmi June 14, 2022


Radhe Krishna Ear Studs

South India Jewels Reviwes

Quality was good and nice. Good delivery time.

Madhushri Surendranath June 14, 2022


Trendy Lakshmi Coin Necklace

South India Jewels Reviwes

Delivery is fine. Overall it is very good service.

Kalyani Jadhav June 14, 2022


Classic Radha Krishna Earrings

South India Jewels Reviwes

Its good and nice, thank you very much.

Vani Sreedhara June 14, 2022


Exquisite German Silver Necklace

South India Jewels Reviwes

Very nice, products is ok.

Paruvu Prasanna June 14, 2022


Attractive Floral Multicolor Necklace

South India Jewels Reviwes

Its nice, everything is fine.

Lavanya Soundararajan June 14, 2022


Peacock Design Kemp & Green Ear Studs

South India Jewels Reviews

Very good.

Pallavi Kumaran June 14, 2022


Trendy Purple Stone Necklace

South India Jewels Reviwes

Finishing is good and everything is fine.

Asvini Madana June 14, 2022


Unique Diamond Alike AD Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

Loved the product and comfortable to wear, looking forward to buy some more.

Satya Sahithi June 14, 2022


CZ & Kemp Stone Haram

South India Jewels Reviews

It was good. Like the choker thankyou and came in a box that's good I really liked it.

Roushanara Khatun June 14, 2022


Gorgeous AD Guttapusalu Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

It is nice and same as shown as in the website, it looks good.

Sukriti Shalini June 14, 2022


Double Side Kemp Stones Headset

South India Jewels Reviews

Everything is good.

Ramya Ramya June 14, 2022


Premium Mallu Design Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

Good worth of money

Loga Karthik June 14, 2022


Square Navarathna Stone Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews

Its good. Parcel and packaging was good. Everything is good.

Divya Selvaraj June 14, 2022


Gorgeous Kamal Choker Set

South India Jewels Reviews

Good! everything was ok.

Harsha Krishnan June 14, 2022


Traditional Lakshmi Kasu Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

It was very good product. Liked it.

SMITA PAWAR June 14, 2022


Beautiful Spike Necklace Set

South India Jewels Reviews

Its good and nice quality, received in short period.

M Raju June 15, 2022


Gorgeous Guttapusalu Long Haram

South India Jewels Reviews

Very nice thank you.

Ambika Suresh June 15, 2022


Simple White Stone Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews

Nice

Gayatri V June 15, 2022


Matte Finish White Stones Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

Beautiful

Arunima Rakshit June 15, 2022


Cute Designer Flower Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

Its really pretty .Thankyou.

Arunima Rakshit June 15, 2022


Gorgeous American Diamond Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

It is nice.

Sunita Singh June 15, 2022


Simple Mango AD Matte Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

Extreme happy with the purchase thankyou so much for your prompt service.

Shubha Rao June 15, 2022


Trendy Guttapusalu Haram

South India Jewels Reviews

I liked it very much.

Prakshitha Nagaraj June 15, 2022


Floral Design Mattal

South India Jewels Reviews

I like the product very much, quality and finishing is very good.

Komal Garg June 16, 2022


Classic Gulshan Ring

South India Jewels Reviews

Its nice, I like the product quality is also good mam.

Divya Divya June 16, 2022


Lakshmi Design Kemp Earrings

South India Jewels Reviews

It was ok very nice

Sudha Kamaraj June 16, 2022


Elegant Wedding Sindoor Box

South India Jewels Reviews

It was as expected very nice

Ashwini C June 16, 2022


Classic Ram Parivar Design Haram

South India Jewels Reviews

They are good.

Jyoti Bangera June 16, 2022


Pearl Temple Style Long Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

Everything is good.

Satyanarayana Kolapallli June 16, 2022


Beautiful Flower Design Hair Accessory

South India Jewels Reviews

Its good, would like to see more design of mattal.

Ankitha Bc June 16, 2022


Elegant Gold Polish Mattal

South India Jewels Reviews

It was superb, I like it so much arrived at very good condition and looks very beautiful. Delivered on time.

Sugirtha Kumaresan June 16, 2022


Round Shape Pearl Stone Interchangeable Studs

South India Jewels Reviews

It was very good we liked it.

M Sirisha June 16, 2022


Dual Peacock Green Jhumkas

South India Jewels Reviews

Its good actually I really like it, I would love to buy it again.

Mala SM June 16, 2022


Pretty Bird Design Ear Studs

South India Jewels Reviews

I liked it very much.

Karthika Haribaskaran June 16, 2022


Simple Design White Stone Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews

Its awesome, Its all ok and quick response.

Rekha N June 16, 2022


Amazing Floral Design Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

It was nice worth it. Its perfect.

Nisha Ravi June 16, 2022


Stunning Blue Kemp Stone Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

Its really nice, everything is ok.

Nithya Gopalakrishnan June 16, 2022


Blue Lotus Elite Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

I just loved it, everything is fine.

Swetha srinivasan June 16, 2022


Pretty Non Piercing Nose Pin

South India Jewels Reviews

It is good and have no issue, Delivery is fine.

Lavanya Jayashankar June 16, 2022


Black Thread Mango Design Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

I like it very much, I wore it for a function and everyone praised, its lovely.

Jayashree Prabakaran June 23, 2022


Elegant Peacock Jhumkas

South India Jewels Reviews

Ok, good.

Nandini HS June 23, 2022


Antique Ram Parivar Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

Shopping experience was great, good customer service, received on time ,product was nice.

Himagowri R June 23, 2022


Gorgeous Vine Leaf Bangle Set

South India Jewels Reviews

It was good.

Gajalakshmi Galla June 23, 2022


Elegant Oxidized Peacock Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

It was ok as expected.

Swathi J June 23, 2022


CZ Stones Floral Design Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

It was good as expected.

Swapna Sarith July 11, 2022


Radha Krishna Pearl Hanging Earrings

South India Jewels Reviews

Its good, I liked it.

Jayalakshmi P July 11, 2022


Beautiful Ruby & Pearl Head Set

South India Jewels Reviews

Set is really beautiful, everyone asked about it.

Sunitha Sethupathi July 11, 2022


Trendy Matte Gold Kemp Choker

South India Jewels Reviews
It was good.

Srujan Bharadwaj Pappu July 11, 2022


Turquoise German Silver Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

Its Okay.

Gayalini Arun July 11, 2022


Attractive Stones Design Jhumkas

South India Jewels Reviews

I liked it.it is like real jewel, Its looking good

Valli Govind July 11, 2022


Beautiful Star White Stone Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews

Its good only I liked it.

Anitha D July 11, 2022


Stunning White Stone Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews

They are pretty, products are very nice. we love shopping from you.

kondamadugula Priyanka July 11, 2022


Stunning Peacock Design Earrings

South India Jewels Reviews

Received it mam and it looks same as gold, Thank you so much.

Agea Preethika July 11, 2022


Antique Ball Lakshmi Haram

South India Jewels Reviews

Just received the product and it was nice.

Durga Samarla July 11, 2022


One Gram Gold Kada Bangle

South India Jewels Reviews

Quality is good its nice, delivery was comfortable.

RAMA NAGIKA CHAPPATI July 11, 2022


Classic Ruby Ganesh Jhumkas

South India Jewels Reviews

The product is really good it looks really great and it suits me.

Kishori Patil July 11, 2022


Matte Square Design Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

I like it.

Monica S July 11, 2022


Elegant Lakshmi Maang Tikka

South India Jewels Reviews

It is nice thankyou.

Mishika Parikh July 11, 2022


Beautiful AD Stone Choker Set

South India Jewels Reviews

Product is very good I like the product, its good no issues at all.

Rathin Shah July 11, 2022


Bridal Kemp Gold Design Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

My daughter ordered it its nice.

Shruthi Mylaram July 11, 2022


Awesome Mango Design Saree Pin

South India Jewels Reviews

It was good, it doesn't feel like it is artificial jewelry, everything was perfect.

GOMATHI PALANI July 11, 2022


Bridal Wear White Stone Short and Long Haram

South India Jewels Reviews

I liked it, I ordered and got on time.

Navya Basavaraju July 11, 2022


Bridal Matte Finish Coin Mattal

South India Jewels Reviews

it was good, product was good and got it on time.

Niranjani Parvatkar July 11, 2022


Amazing Peacock Chakra Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

It was good, delivery was fine.

swetha kanna July 11, 2022


Pretty Peacock Design AD Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

It was good, everything is good.

Deekshitha H July 11, 2022


One Gram Gold Kada Bangle

South India Jewels Reviews

Its so nice plating is looking as real gold, Its so nice thank you.

Agea Preethika July 12, 2022


Antique Ball Lakshmi Haram

South India Jewels Reviews

it was good is is nice, no complaint.

Vinutha Vinutha July 12, 2022


Three Layered Lakshmi Haram

South India Jewels Reviews

I very much like the product as expected, It was as shown in the picture, packaging was also good.

Induja Bayyana July 12, 2022


Stunning Light Weight Design Jhumkas

South India Jewels Reviews

It was amazing and very happy with the product and got it on time.

Hema Venkatesh July 12, 2022


Beautiful Antique Lakshmi Jhumkas

South India Jewels Reviews

Its good. Packing was very good.

Sai Pranathi July 12, 2022


Peacock AD Stones Nose Pin

South India Jewels Reviews

Like the product got very quickly, packing was also good.

Vijay Nair July 12, 2022


Gorgeous Gajanan Sindoor Box

South India Jewels Reviews

Product is good and quality is very good, satisfied with the product.

Bhavani Kadari July 12, 2022


Stunning Guttapusulu Pearls Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

It was good, finishing was perfect, I loved it.

Jyothi Rajendran July 12, 2022


Double Layer Floral AD Stone Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

Very good I like the product, it was very nice and product is as expected.

Maharashtra July 12, 2022


AD Chandbali Earrings

South India Jewels Reviews

Good Experience.

Radhakrishna Perali July 12, 2022


Grand Ruby CZ Stone Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews

like it its really nice.

Jabeen Taj July 12, 2022


Diamond Replica Gold Polish Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews

Liked it. Nice very good looks like a gold.

Manjula Manjula July 12, 2022


Classic Gold Plated Plain Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews

I used it and it is good.

Kowsalya R July 12, 2022


https://shop.southindiajewels.com/product/simple-gold-polish-peral-chain/

South India Jewels Reviews

Very nice I follow you, its very good.

Pooja Vaishnav July 12, 2022


Exquisite Leaf Design Saree Pin

South India Jewels Reviews

It is very nice.

Nivethitha Subalakshmi July 12, 2022


Elegant Navarathna Stone Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews

Totally satisfy, I liked it so much.

Brindha C July 12, 2022


Beautiful Kemp & Green Floral Ear Studs

South India Jewels Reviews

Its very nice I like it so much.

Indumathy Gopalan July 12, 2022


Designer Peacock Design Jhumkas

South India Jewels Reviews

I liked it very much good experience got it on time.

Manimegalai. Sekar July 12, 2022


Gorgeous Mango Design Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

It was good.

keshavji kanji July 12, 2022


Original Ruby Emerald AD Work Bangles A Pair

South India Jewels Reviews

It is very nice actually, It is as exactly as it shown in the picture.

Impana K R July 12, 2022


Gorgeous Cluster Pearl Earcuff

South India Jewels Reviews

It was very nice, very beautiful

Joshini N July 12, 2022


Gorgeous Ruby AD Stone Jhumka

South India Jewels Reviews

It was look its absolutely good.

Niveditha Somarouthu July 12, 2022


Peacock Design Lakshmi Pendant Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

Thankyou so much for the bangles its very nice and as expected.

MUTHULAKSHMI R July 12, 2022


Stunning Green Stones Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews

Good mam ok nice

Sravanthi Kasa July 12, 2022


Beautiful Kemp Chandbali Earrings

South India Jewels Reviews

Received it on time. Excellent customer service was very good. Very good services. thanks

Leela Leela July 12, 2022


Gorgeous Three Layers Pearls Mattal

South India Jewels Reviews

It is very good actually good collection. Very good.

Pavithra P July 12, 2022


Stunning Matte Finish Peacock Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

It was fine.

Satheesh Raju Dhenuvakonda July 12, 2022


Traditional Lakshmi Earrings

South India Jewels Reviews

Jhumka was so beautiful.

Joshini N July 12, 2022


Gorgeous Ruby AD Stone Jhumka

South India Jewels Reviews

It was good. quality was good, picture what I have seen it is same like that I am satisfied.

Amrutha Nayak July 26, 2022


Gorgeous Pale Green Design Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

It was good we like it.

Harini Sampathu July 26, 2022


Original Ruby Emerald AD Work Bangles A Pair

South India Jewels Reviews

Like the product. quality is so nice.

Thejaswini Kollu July 26, 2022


One Gram Gold Kada Bangle

South India Jewels Reviews

Its very beautiful I loved it very much beads are very nice I like the product.

Ramya Rathod July 26, 2022


Beautiful Layered Pearl Design Chain

South India Jewels Reviews

It is good.

Kameshwari Chinta July 26, 2022


Fabulous Leaf Design CZ Stone Mangalsutra

South India Jewels Reviews

Quality is good. I like it very much.

Indira Bugidi July 26, 2022


Classic Peacock Design Mangalsutra

default image

Like it, nice.

Vasantha kumari Yallapragada July 26, 2022


Antique Dual Peacock Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

It was very nice very beautiful, I really liked it as per my expectation.

Priya Natarajan July 26, 2022


Gorgeous Navaratna Pendant

South India Jewels Reviews

It was good, everything else is good.

Jaya Mounika E July 26, 2022


Beautiful Multi Stone Dual Peacock Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

Its very good.

Anusha Kolli July 26, 2022


Ruby White AD Stone Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews

Its very good and I liked it very much.

Kavitha Murali July 26, 2022


Classy Half Moon Design Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

It was very nice I bought two three products and all are very nice and quality products.

Aparna Shukla July 26, 2022


Gorgeous Long Drop AD Stone Pearl Jhumka

South India Jewels Reviews

I like the bangles.

Rajeshwari Umadi July 26, 2022


Stunning Plain Gold Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews

I like the product ,its good.

Neetu Singh July 26, 2022


Flower Design Bridal Jhumka

South India Jewels Reviews

They are very nice and I bought two.

Jyothisree Dasam July 26, 2022


Gold Beads Peacock Nose Pin

South India Jewels Reviews

It was good.

Pratheepa Vijay July 26, 2022


Beautiful Dual Color Kada Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews

Okay

Jennifer Easwaramurthi July 26, 2022


German Silver Round Star Ghungroo Hook Earrings

South India Jewels Reviews

Its good it looks same as picture. Delivery was so fast.

Swarna RV August 11, 2022


Cute Thread Style Earrings

South India Jewels Reviews

It was really good ,pretty, I still haven't use it but its gorgeous.

Aparna Madhusudhanan August 11, 2022


Traditional Ram Sita Gold Finish Kada Bangle

South India Jewels Reviews

Its very nice.

Guggillapu Kalyani August 11, 2022


Matte Finish Peacock Design Pearl Jhumka

South India Jewels Reviews

It was good.

Smriti Agrawal August 11, 2022


Beautiful Straight Ear Chain

South India Jewels Reviews

Its awesome, that's why I buy it repeatedly.

Radhika Balda August 11, 2022


Floral Pearl Drop Studs

South India Jewels Reviews3

It is so nice.

Kavita Akkala August 11, 2022


Stunning Lakshmi Peacock Earrings

South India Jewels Reviews3

I do like the product.

Vaishnavi Ryakala August 11, 2022


Three Layers Pearls Choker

South India Jewels Reviews3

Product was good and everything was good.

Payal Tayade August 11, 2022


Traditional Peacock Design Thread Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews3

It was very good.

Hkrama Same August 11, 2022


Floral antique Gold Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews3

Bangles are good, everything is good.

DEEPIKA VERMA August 11, 2022


Gorgeous Vine Leaf Bangle Set

South India Jewels Reviews3

It was good, everything was good.

Meghana P August 11, 2022


Traditional Kemp & Green Chandbali Jhumkas

South India Jewels Reviews3

It was really nice. I haven't used it yet but like it.

Meera Manickam August 12, 2022


Stunning Red Stone Choker

South India Jewels Reviews3

I am satisfied with the product.

Mahalakshmi Subramanian August 12, 2022


Flower Design Multi Stone Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews3

Its really nice. Material are very good what I expected I got it.

THALA PUSHPAM August 12, 2022


Classic Ruby Stone Swan Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews3

Its very nice.

Rashmi K S August 12, 2022


Beautiful Krishna Design Openable Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews3

Everything was good.

Vikas Reddy M August 12, 2022


Beautiful Shiva Shakti Sindoor Box

South India Jewels Reviews3

I like it very much its very pretty, I like the design and quality.

Shubhangi Sharma August 12, 2022


Elegant Wedding Sindoor Box

South India Jewels Reviews3

Its very good, no issues at all.

Ramya Dachepalli August 12, 2022


Pretty Kemp Guttapusalu Haram

South India Jewels Reviews

It is nice

Reetika Rastogi August 25, 2022


Amazing Ruby Stone Chain Bracelet

South India Jewels Reviews

It is good & nice ,it is as expected quality was great.

Sai Soumya Bavirisetti August 25, 2022


Temple Lakshmi Choker Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

Quality is good, very good.

Md Ali August 25, 2022


Floral Antique Design Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

Its good its small but quality is good.

Gayatri Pragna August 25, 2022


Traditional Antique Pearl Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

It was okay.

Padmavathi dhachepalli August 25, 2022


Long Guttapusalu Necklace With Matching Earrings

South India Jewels Reviews

Its nice thankyou.

Lohitha Kilaru August 25, 2022


Beautiful Layered Stone Jhumkas

South India Jewels Reviews

They are good and nice. I bought 2-3 items all are good.

Hema Raghu August 25, 2022


Simple Red and Green Peacock Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

Its really good. Everything is good.

Keerthana Sivakumar August 25, 2022


Matte Finish Coin Layered Ear Chain

South India Jewels Reviews

It is good.

Prathima Jain August 25, 2022


Amazing Floral Design Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

It was really good, I really liked it thankyou so much.

Saranya Venkatesan August 25, 2022


Green & Kemp Floral Maang Tikka

South India Jewels Reviews

Its excellent already purchased lot of things all are good, excellent services.

Lakshmi Alamelu August 25, 2022


Traditional Ram Parivar Necklace

default image

I really like it, I didn't expect that it will be exactly like gold. I am really happy. Thankyou so much.

KEERTHANA J August 25, 2022


Marvelous Peacock Pearl Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

It was fine, delivery was fine packaging were good.

Durga bhavani Mantha September 29, 2022


Trendy Black Beads Mangalsutra

South India Jewels Reviews

I liked it its good, everything is fine.

Jinkala Pravalika September 29, 2022


Simple & Elegant Guttapusalu Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

It was too good as expected quality was superb very good.

Thaara Alagu September 29, 2022


Elegant Lakshmi Design Jhumkas

South India Jewels Reviews

Everything is fine.

Swati Sharma September 29, 2022


Kemp Peacock Pipe Necklace Set

South India Jewels Reviews

Its good, I like the product.

Uday Reddy Baddam September 29, 2022


Beautiful Multi Layer Lakshmi Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

Product is good quality is also good, I really like it.

Priya Ashtekar September 29, 2022


Traditional Lakshmi Peacock Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

I loved it it was great & nice, Needed something unique and its worth it.

Rasika Prabhudesai September 29, 2022


Guttapusalu Black Beads Mangalsutra

South India Jewels Reviews

Good

Deepali Mohite September 29, 2022


Flower Design Kemp Nose Pin

South India Jewels Reviews

I really like the product. Its my third purchase and its beautiful. Everyone was praising. South India Jewels is great, will continue purchasing. I found it on Instagram. Love it.

Supriya Biswas September 29, 2022


Peacock Designer Earrings

South India Jewels Reviews

It was nice, comfortable.

Sowmiya Mohanraj September 29, 2022


Simple Matte Finish Flower Design Bangles

South India Jewels Reviews

It was quick and I like it.

Kotipalli Srilakshmi September 29, 2022


Ram Parivar Necklace With Ruby & Green Stones

South India Jewels Reviews

It is really nice, design is really good, look like real gold. not like imitation.

Kavitha Anil September 29, 2022


Ruby Stones Lotus Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

Nice, like it very much and quality is good.

Neethu Sharma September 29, 2022


Beautiful Laxshmi Leaf Design Studs

South India Jewels Reviews

Its good. quality wise its good.

Prathibha Datta Kumar September 29, 2022


Elegant Sleek Design Hip Belt

South India Jewels Reviews

It is good. I did like the product it looks good.

Prasanna K September 29, 2022


Unique Pearl Layer Bridal Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

It was good quality. It was very good earring and very nice.

Ananda Bai T A September 29, 2022


Elegant Lakshmi Design Jhumkas

South India Jewels Reviews

Quality is very nice.

Divya Shashi Kumar September 29, 2022


Classy Matte Finish Openable Bracelet Bangle

South India Jewels Reviews

It was awesome, its nice.

Dr. Lisha PL September 29, 2022


Elegant High Neck Mini Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

Quality is awesome.

Karthika Sagadevan September 29, 2022


Traditional Matte Finish Deep Ruby Stone Jhumkas

South India Jewels Reviews

I really liked it very much. Marvelous looking forward to purchase.

Tamali Podder September 29, 2022


Beautiful Kemp Earrings

Its good and very smooth process.  Very good and reliable website. very thankful to your company. Did a great job.

Vandana Maurya September 29, 2022


Traditional Delicate Necklace Set

South India Jewels Reviews

Quality and product is nice.

Rutuja Sudrik September 29, 2022


Gold Look Design Jhumkas

South India Jewels Reviews

Little heavy but quality is good so I am quite satisfied.

Anuja Nair September 29, 2022


Elegant Kerala Design Combo Set

South India Jewels Reviews

Used once, presentation was fine for me.

Sheona Thekkineth September 29, 2022


Navarathna Design Leaf Petal Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

Quality and product is nice. It was as shown as in the picture. I really liked it.

Bhagya Juturu September 29, 2022


Lovely Imitation Half Cut Earrings

South India Jewels Reviews

Product is nice.

Kruti Mehta September 29, 2022


Beautiful Matte Finish AD Stone Earrings

South India Jewels Reviews

Product was nice. I like it, very beautiful.

Kalpona Sandhukha September 29, 2022


Navarathna Pearl Layered Choker

South India Jewels Reviews

It very nice.

Vani Shankar September 29, 2022


Classic Peacock AD Stones Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

Quality good, satisfied with the product. Really worth for money.

Kavitha Mounaswamy September 29, 2022


Kemp Stones Peacock Necklace

South India Jewels Reviews

It was good actually. Its really pretty. I want to place more orders.

Pavithra B September 29, 2022


Two Layered Pearl Kemp Haram